New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2020 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 8/22/20

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2020 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 21 (Saturday) Track Opens (Weather Permitting)

April 26 (Sunday) - Non-Points Race - Race Rotation - Track Layout

May 3 (Sunday) – KRA #1 - Race Rotation - Track Layout

May 10 (Sunday) - KRA #2 - Postponed

May 24 (Sunday) - KRA #3 - Race Rotation - Track Layout

May 29-31 (Friday-Sunday) Stars Championship Series

June 7 (Sunday) - KRA #4 - Race Rotation - Track Layout

June 14 (Sunday) - KRA #2 - Rescheduled From May - Race Rotation - Track Layout
Kid Kart Track Layout

June 18-20 (Thursday-Sunday) Vintage Karting Association
www.jeffbrownvintagekarting.com

June 27-28 (Saturday-Sunday) – KRA #5 & KRA #6 - Race Rotation - Saturday Track Layout - Sunday Track Layout

July 3-5 (Friday-Sunday) – Cup Karts North America
www.cupkarts.com

July 11-12 (Saturday-Sunday) KRA #7 & KRA #8 - Race Rotation - Saturday Track Layout - Sunday Track Layout

July 17-19 (Friday-Sunday) USPKS United States Pro Kart Series
www.uspks.com

July 25-26 (Saturday-Sunday) – TBA

July 31-August 2 (Friday-Sunday) - TBA

August 6-9 (Thursday-Sunday) – SKUSA Pro Tour 1-3
www.superkartsusa.com

August 13-16 (Thursday-Sunday) – SKUSA Pro Tour 4-6
www.superkartsusa.com

August 23 (Sunday) - Track Closed - Indy 500

August 30 (Sunday) - KRA #9 - Race Rotation - Track Layout

September 5 (Saturday Night Race!) KRA #10 - Race Rotation - Track Layout

September 27 (Sunday)KRA #11

October 2-4 (Friday-Sunday) – Cup Karts North America
www.cupkarts.com

October 11 (Sunday) KRA #12

October 18 (Sunday) - KRA #13

November 1 (Sunday) - KRA #14


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2020 New Castle Motorsports Park