New Castle Motorsports Park
about practice fees hours directions lodging weather gallery contact
Club - KRA Series
schedule
classes
format
rules
results
points
membership
pit spaces
sponsors



2023 New Castle Motorsports Park Schedule
All races listed are on the road course, no oval races scheduled at this time
Updated 3/22/23

Interested in Having Your Club or Event at NCMP? Email Us

The 2023 KRA Series will be a 14 race series with three drops allowed (no shows are droppable, DQ's are not).

Printer Friendly PDF Version

March 18 (Saturday) Track Opens

April 2 (Sunday) – KRA #1 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

April 9 (Sunday) - Track Closed for Easter

April 14-16 (Friday-Sunday) - WKA Gold Cup

April 23 (Sunday) - KRA #2 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

April 30 (Sunday) – KRA #3

May 14 (Sunday) - KRA #4 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

May 19-21 (Friday-Sunday) – Route 66 Kart Series
www.route66kartracing.com

May 28 (Sunday) – Track Closed - Indy 500

May 29 (Monday) – Track Open - Memorial Day

June 2-4 (Friday-Sunday) - Stars Championship Series
www.starschampionshipseries.com

June 11 (Sunday) - KRA #5

June 15-17 (Thursday-Saturday) Vintage Karting Association
www.jeffbrownvintagekarting.com

June 22-25 (Thursday-Sunday)USPKS United States Pro Kart Series
www.uspks.com

July 1-2 (Saturday-Sunday) - KRA #6 & KRA #7 - KRA #6 Raceday Schedule - KRA #6 Track Layout | KRA #7 Raceday Schedule - KRA #7 Track Layout

July 16 (Sunday) – KRA #8 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

July 21-23 (Friday-Sunday) – SKUSA Warm Up Weekend

July 27-30 (Thursday-Sunday) – SKUSA Pro Tour SummerNationals
www.superkartsusa.com

August 6 (Sunday) – KRA #9 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

August 12-13 (Saturday-Sunday) – SIRA Karting
www.sirakarting.org

August 20 (Sunday) – KRA #10 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

September 2 (Saturday Night Race!) KRA #11 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

September 10 (Sunday) – KRA #12 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

September 12 (Tuesday) - Race 4 Riley

September 14-17 (Thursday-Sunday) – Rotax

September 28 - October 1 (Thursday-Sunday) – Cup Karts North America
www.cupkarts.com

October 8 (Sunday) KRA #13

October 15 (Sunday) - KRA #14 - Raceday Schedule - Track Layout

December 2 (Saturday) – KRA 2023 Season Banquet - Banquet RSVP Form


Printer Friendly PDF Version

Top

 

Track || About | Practice | Fees | Hours | Directions | Lodging | Weather | Gallery | FAQ | Contact

Club || Schedule | Classes | Format | Rules | Results | Points | Membership | Pit Spaces | Sponsors

Copyright © 2004-2023 New Castle Motorsports Park